Archive for August 12, 2011

Warcraft again!!!

A few soundtrack which can open my eyes big big to prevent sleepiness.

You can sense the heroic rhythm toward the end.

Soundtrack when you build this and that.

This music gives en eerie feel.

Nice drumbeat.

Hope you like them too.

Posted August 12, 2011 by Jefri Yue Fei 吴岳飞 in Video

Doing more than Expected

The CG Sermon resounds the same like Pastor Kong’s sermon last weekend: doing more than expected.
Not that I do not want to do so, but because it may be tough for me.
Internet has been pretty a distraction from my work. I guess I shall do more than expected: plug out the internet wire temporarily whenever I feel distracted. Of course, I will not call email a distraction.
In terms of ministry, I think I will exercise more: serve together with team A for half duty like I had used to do in Expo. I have been seeing flab here and there. Hmmm, no good.

Team A, be prepared to see me, ok?

Posted August 12, 2011 by Jefri Yue Fei 吴岳飞 in Thought