Disciples Imitating Masters

historys-strongest-disciple-kenichi-2412491

Hmm, an interesting observation.
Sasaki did not listen to his master.
In turn, Sasaki’s disciple, Kenichi, did not listen to him, either.
A disciple tends to imitate his/her master.

I used to play Playstation game a lot.
In fact, during exam days, I played about one our daily to cool down my head before continuing studying.
My Mom did not mind with that, provided I could show her great result.

Disciples tend to imitate their masters.
My disciples, in spite of their exams, still go to watch cinema.
Well…. they really imitate me…

Nevertheless, I believe they will imitate not just my habit, but also my skill.
I have trained them times and again. Now I should believe in them.
Winking smile Winking smile Winking smile

Posted August 17, 2014 by Jefri Yue Fei 吴岳飞 in Photo of the Day, Thought

