Determination to Fight Sickness

We heard it often.
Some people suffer from later stage cancer.
They then undergo chemotherapy.
Some lose hope of recovery.
Some do not give up. They want to be healthy again. They just do not want to be beaten by cancer.
Heard as well that such determination is important for the healing.
We call them fighters.

I have been having fever these days.
Not sure why. Perhaps the weather was really unfriendly.
I did not take MC as work really piled up. 
Fever clouded my ability to think.
I felt sleepy whenever my body temperature went up.

Then, I prayed for God’s healing to be upon me.
At the same time, I recalled the following scene of Naruto vs Madara.
Naruto said something cool.

Naruto vs madara 2

So, these are the two things I did so far.
– To pray that God will heal me.
– To tell myself, “This sickness isn’t gonna work on me! I am not gonna get defeated!”

Will blog about my full recovery later on ~~~~

Posted March 15, 2015 by Jefri Yue Fei 吴岳飞 in Photo of the Day, Thought

