Facebook Status and Games

Have been posting up status on Facebook.
Again, for recording purpose, I will write it here again:

‎”What does that make me? Am I a friend? Am I a foe? What is my purpose? My intention? Where do I go? Where can I go? I’m well aware that my entire life has been one giant lie… This world is really nothing but lies.” Kisame Hoshigaki (Naruto)

One of my colleagues agrees with a part of that statement.

I have said to corruption, Thou art my father;
to the worm, Thou art my mother and my sister.
-Job-

“The dragons’ flame sealed my fate… 
The world of the living can no longer comfort me… 
Place the crown upon my head… 
Forevermore, I will be the Jailer of the Damned.”
-Highlord Bolvar Fordragon (Warcraft)-

I just discovered something which makes FB games much more enticing.
The more I play some particular games, the more points I get to make my player much stronger.
This is dangerous. I need to exercise self control.

Discipline. Yes, stay discipline.

Posted May 11, 2011 by Jefri Yue Fei 吴岳飞 in Facebook Stuff